Crochet Cave Folk

May I introduce you to Master and Miss the crochet Cave Kids, named Magnar and Sadiki respectively. I wanted some company for Stan the Stegosaurus and found the pattern for these and was instantly inspired to make them.

Crochet Cave Folk 2Magnar goes out each day armed with his club to capture food and drag it back to cave for  Sadiki to cook.

Crochet CavemanSadiki’s a little vain and is always trying new hair styles, today is a simple ponytail with a polished bone clip.

Crochet Cavegirl

Crochet Cavegirl Bone Hair clip

If you want to make your own cave folk you can buy the pattern here.

Happy hooking.

 

 

22 thoughts on “Crochet Cave Folk

  1. *Wisher* June 16, 2015 / 09:12

    this is really cute.. 😀 such cuties

    Like

  2. hhh123 June 14, 2015 / 18:02

    Amazing handy works! They are sweet. Please share the patterns of those Amigurumis. I would like to see more Amigurumi in the future.

    Like

    • thegrangerange.wordpress.com June 14, 2015 / 23:06

      So good to here from you. Thank you for your lovely comments, I added the link to the pattern at the bottom of the post so if you click on the word here it will take you to the website where you can purchase. If you need any assistance give me a shout.

      Like

  3. KerryCan June 14, 2015 / 12:51

    These are great–so creative and detailed!

    Like

  4. Nadine Roberts June 13, 2015 / 12:37

    Is there any way you can give us a link to the pattern for the cave girl and boy?

    Like

    • thegrangerange.wordpress.com June 13, 2015 / 16:11

      Of course, I don’t know what I was thinking, I did mean to add it to the post when I was writing but must have got distracted. It is a bought pattern but worth the charge I think, very easy to follow and the finished product is exactly as published. Look forward to sharing your makes.

      Like

  5. thelandroverownerswife June 13, 2015 / 09:23

    These are fab. Your post made Little Mudlet giggle and put a smile on her face (especially when I showed her Stan) which is no mean feat today as she isn’t very well.

    Like

    • thegrangerange.wordpress.com June 13, 2015 / 15:59

      Yes I gthought it was fun too, I really didn’t imagine I would find a pattern but was so happy when I came across this, it was just what I wanted.

      Like

I would love to hear from you

