A Foal Is Born

I know this is not about knitting or crochet but I just simply had to share this with you, I drive past this little field every day going to and from work and always take pleasure in the two horses that graze the lovely green grass, but what a surprise I got today! There is a foal!

How cute is that? here he is with his mummy………

and daddy.

I watched the little chap having a feed but could not get a good shot to show you, I will keep my camera in my car and see if I can get one another day. He is sooooo cute still a bit wobbly on his little legs.

3 thoughts on “A Foal Is Born

  1. hazelinbloom September 14, 2012 / 08:27

    Just showing Heather your wonderful crocheting she is very impressed

    Like

    • thegrangerange September 14, 2012 / 08:47

      Thank you for your kind comment, so pleased she likes it.

      Like

    • Poppy September 22, 2012 / 14:17

      Hi Hazel! Lauren here. I hope you’re well? xx

      Like

I would love to hear from you

