Pink Crocheted Dress and Beanie Hat For Happy Little Baby E

Hi there sweet little Baby E. She is such a cutie and quite the natural model when it comes to having her photo taken as you can see.

This is the same little dress in the post Baby Announcement Sets Needles and Hooks to Action

But this time done using three colours for the pretty floral squares to make the bodice……….

………..and with the matching little beanie hat which I think you will agree little Baby E carries off with panache.

As this was for the summer I did not make the matching jacket but maybe I should have done given what the weather has been like!

Thank you for the lovely photos, I have just finished another little cardigan coat for you which I will be sending soon I hope you will send me some pictures of you wearing that one too.

Bye for now sweet little lady.

3 thoughts on “Pink Crocheted Dress and Beanie Hat For Happy Little Baby E

  1. Patty August 22, 2013 / 11:08

    Oh, boy! Baby E really enjoyed her outfit! Well done!

    Like

I would love to hear from you

